Wednesday, June 27, 2012

the cooking continues

so when addie and i got back to richmond the first thing we did was go to mcdonalds.  it was quite a crazy last-moment roadtrip, as the local mcdonalds turned out to be shut down– power outage– and the next closest one was in the south side, which we are not as familiar with.  and then when we got there they didn't have any ice cream at all.  sad day... night.

so i had a mcdouble and addie had cookies.  it wasn't very healthy.  and so, the next night we decided to get our walmart veggies and chicken and goodness, and cook in.  quinoa and chicken.  mm, mm, budget cooking mm.

here are some pictures:





1 comment: